GSCID Board

Chairman: Gregg Huntingford (Growthpoint Properties)

ghuntingford@growthpoint.co.za

021-673-8434 / 083 686 1613

 

Andre Theys (UCT Properties & Services)

andre.theys@uct.ac.za

021-650-3834 / 082 372 9275

 

Jonathan Hobday

Hobday@sybaweb.co.za

082 896 5529

 

Tony Davenport

tony@wildeye.co.za

021-686-5529 / 083 299 6873

 

Alderman Owen Kinahan

owenkinahan@telkomsa.net

083 261 7484 / 021-444-2212

 

Mr Shai Makgoba (UCT)

shai.makgoba@uct.ac.za

021-650-3687 / 082 336 9861

 

Mr Manu Wope

manuwope@netactive.co.za

082 447 2883

 

Mr Guy Lamb (UCT)

guy.lamb@uct.ac.za

021-650-3163 / 082 882 6657

 

Cllr Matthew Kempthorne and Cllr Paddy Chapple are observers and not official board directors.